نظرة سريعة
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
STONE PEARL - حزاء - اوف وايت
حذاء رياضي عصري
450.00 EGP
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
نظرة سريعة
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
Murcia - حزاء - أسود
نعل خارجي EXTRALIGHT® عبارة عن رغوة مبتكرة ذات خلية مغلقة وخفيفة الوزن ومقاومة للماء وناعمة ومقولبة مستمدة من عملية حصرية حاصلة على براءة اختراع في إيطاليا ، وتتميز مزايا EXTRALIGHT® بأنها خفيفة ومرنة وناعمة ومضادة للميكروبات. من خلال جعل الأشياء...
1,900.00 EGP
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
نظرة سريعة
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
Murcia - حزاء - بني
نعل خارجي EXTRALIGHT® عبارة عن رغوة مبتكرة ذات خلية مغلقة وخفيفة الوزن ومقاومة للماء وناعمة ومقولبة مستمدة من عملية حصرية حاصلة على براءة اختراع في إيطاليا ، وتتميز مزايا EXTRALIGHT® بأنها خفيفة ومرنة وناعمة ومضادة للميكروبات. من خلال جعل الأشياء...
1,900.00 EGP
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
نظرة سريعة
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
Palma - حزاء - زيتي
نعل خارجي EXTRALIGHT® عبارة عن رغوة مبتكرة ذات خلية مغلقة وخفيفة الوزن ومقاومة للماء وناعمة ومقولبة مستمدة من عملية حصرية حاصلة على براءة اختراع في إيطاليا ، وتتميز مزايا EXTRALIGHT® بأنها خفيفة ومرنة وناعمة ومضادة للميكروبات. من خلال جعل الأشياء...
1,850.00 EGP
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
نظرة سريعة
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
Cartagena - حزاء - بيج
نعل خارجي EXTRALIGHT® عبارة عن رغوة مبتكرة ذات خلية مغلقة وخفيفة الوزن ومقاومة للماء وناعمة ومقولبة مستمدة من عملية حصرية حاصلة على براءة اختراع في إيطاليا ، وتتميز مزايا EXTRALIGHT® بأنها خفيفة ومرنة وناعمة ومضادة للميكروبات. من خلال جعل الأشياء...
1,950.00 EGP
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
نظرة سريعة
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
Caceres - حزاء بني
نعل خارجي EXTRALIGHT® عبارة عن رغوة مبتكرة ذات خلية مغلقة وخفيفة الوزن ومقاومة للماء وناعمة ومقولبة مستمدة من عملية حصرية حاصلة على براءة اختراع في إيطاليا ، وتتميز مزايا EXTRALIGHT® بأنها خفيفة ومرنة وناعمة ومضادة للميكروبات. من خلال جعل الأشياء...
1,900.00 EGP
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
نظرة سريعة
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
Castellon - حزاء - رمادي
نعل خارجي EXTRALIGHT® عبارة عن رغوة مبتكرة ذات خلية مغلقة وخفيفة الوزن ومقاومة للماء وناعمة ومقولبة مستمدة من عملية حصرية حاصلة على براءة اختراع في إيطاليا ، وتتميز مزايا EXTRALIGHT® بأنها خفيفة ومرنة وناعمة ومضادة للميكروبات. من خلال جعل الأشياء...
1,800.00 EGP
أضف إلى السلة
إلغاء
لقد تم اشتراكك بنجاح!
تم تسجيل هذا البريد الإلكتروني

Quick View
Add to cart
Cancel
Stone Pearl - Off White
Trendy Sneaker
450.00 EGP
Add to cart
Cancel
Quick View
Add to cart
Cancel
Murcia - Black
1,900.00 EGP
Murcia - Black
· EXTRALIGHT® outsole is an innovative closed-cell foam, superlight, waterproof, soft and molded deriving from an exclusive process patented in Italy, the benefits of EXTRALIGHT® are light, flexible, soft and anti-microbial. By making everyday objects and components more practical.· The...
1,900.00 EGP
Add to cart
Cancel
Quick View
Add to cart
Cancel
Murcia - Brown
1,900.00 EGP
Murcia - Brown
· EXTRALIGHT® outsole is an innovative closed-cell foam, superlight, waterproof, soft and molded deriving from an exclusive process patented in Italy, the benefits of EXTRALIGHT® are light, flexible, soft and anti-microbial. By making everyday objects and components more practical.· The...
1,900.00 EGP
Add to cart
Cancel
Quick View
Add to cart
Cancel
Palma - Olive
1,850.00 EGP
Palma - Olive
· EXTRALIGHT® outsole is an innovative closed-cell foam, superlight, waterproof, soft and molded deriving from an exclusive process patented in Italy, the benefits of EXTRALIGHT® are light, flexible, soft and anti-microbial. By making everyday objects and components more practical.· The...
1,850.00 EGP
Add to cart
Cancel
Quick View
Add to cart
Cancel
Cartagena - Beige
· EXTRALIGHT® outsole is an innovative closed-cell foam, superlight, waterproof, soft and molded deriving from an exclusive process patented in Italy, the benefits of EXTRALIGHT® are light, flexible, soft and anti-microbial. By making everyday objects and components more practical.· The...
1,950.00 EGP
Add to cart
Cancel
Quick View
Add to cart
Cancel
Caceres - Brown
1,900.00 EGP
Caceres - Brown
· EXTRALIGHT® outsole is an innovative closed-cell foam, superlight, waterproof, soft and molded deriving from an exclusive process patented in Italy, the benefits of EXTRALIGHT® are light, flexible, soft and anti-microbial. By making everyday objects and components more practical.· The...
1,900.00 EGP
Add to cart
Cancel
Quick View
Add to cart
Cancel
Castellon - Grey
· EXTRALIGHT® outsole is an innovative closed-cell foam, superlight, waterproof, soft and molded deriving from an exclusive process patented in Italy, the benefits of EXTRALIGHT® are light, flexible, soft and anti-microbial. By making everyday objects and components more practical.· The...
1,800.00 EGP
Add to cart
Cancel
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered